Lucian (Ravenhurst Series, Book 7) Stand Alone Novel by Lorraine Beaumont

Lucian (Ravenhurst Series, Book 7) Stand Alone Novel

By Lorraine Beaumont

  • Release Date: 2017-07-23
  • Genre: Paranormal
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


A restless spirit...

Lucian Scott has made some bad choices in his life, and this time is no different. Nearly broke, he ends up in Lake Lure, North Carolina, accompanying a local girl to a wedding at a presumably haunted Emerald Mine. To make matters worse, he also feels a strange pull, not only to Molly, but also to a woman named Rebecca, who by all accounts has been dead for over a hundred years.

other books in this series
Ravenhurst Series #1 Bestselling Time Travel Romance
Forgotten Time
Shadows of Yesterday
Time to Remember
Dreams of Tomorrow
Now and Forever
A Victorian Christmas
A Modern-Day Christmas

Ravenhurst Special Edition Trilogy
Ravenhurst, Vol I
Ravenhurst, Vol II
Ravenhurst, Vol III

Lost in the Highland Series
#1 Bestselling Scottish Time Travel Romance
Lost in the Highlands, Book I
Lost in the Highlands, Book II
Lost in the Highlands, Book III

Briarcliff Series
Young Adult Paranormal Dark Urban
Fantasy Written for Adults
Briarcliff - Elyograg
Briarcliff - Gargoyle
Briarcliff - Degare’
Briarcliff Box Set

Edenbrooke Hollow Series
Paranormal Time Travel Romance
The Witches of Edenbrooke

New Series in the Works

(This book is 453 pages long and is approximately 80,000 words)
There is no cliffhanger

scroll up to begin your adventure today>>>